Home | Business & Industry | Cities | Demographics | Library | Marketing | Quality of Life | Transportation |Tourism      Site Map | About the EDC

Manufacturers

   
The following list of manufacturers call Pacific County Home. 

 

       BUSINESS NAME                                              OWNER                                             TELEPHONE                                           E-MAIL                                                                WEB SITE

Bay Center Mariculture Co. Dick Wilson, Ph. D (360) 875-6172 dick@baycenterfarms.com baycenterfarms.com
Ekone Oyster Co. Nick Jambor (360) 875-5494 ekoneoyster@reachone.com ekoneoyster.com
Nisbet Oyster Co., Inc. Dave Nisbet (360) 875-6629 dnisbet@willapabay.org goosepoint.com
Bell Buoy Crab Company,  Inc. Steve Manewal (360) 777-8272 dungy@centurytel.net  
Chinook Marine Repair, Inc. Dale Hughes (360) 777-8361 chinmar@willapabay.org chinookmarine.com
Elkhorn Truss Jeremy Hughes (360) 777-8084 jeremy.elkhorn@centurytel.net elkhorntruss.com
Jessie's Ilwaco Fish Co. Inc. Doug Ross (360) 642-3773 dougr@ilwacofish.com  
Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc. Steve Kelley (360) 642-2563   oceanspray.com
Peninsula Sheet Metal Dale Jacobsen (360) 642-7511    
Willapa Marine Products Lora Olson (360) 942-2151 willapa@centurytel.net willapamarineproducts.com
Bay Machine Works Bob Girouard (360) 665-6201    
Shoalwater Bay Boat Gary Wilson (360) 665-4190    
KC/DC Welding & Fabrication Karen Curl (360) 484-7783    
Jolly Rogers Fritz Wiegardt (360) 665-4111    
Wiegardt Bros/Jolly Roger Ken Weigardt (360) 665-4111    
Harmony Soap Works Diana Thompson (360) 665-0102 info@harmonysoapworks.com harmonysoapworks.com
WillaBay at Oysterville Sea Farms Dan Driscoll (360) 665-6585 dan@willabay.com willabay.com
Cobro Manufacturing Ben Colby (360) 942-6075 benjamincolby@centurytel.net  
Custom Computers Larry  "Red" Robison (360) 942-5920    
Finewood Cabinets Greg Hinz (360) 942-9907    
Fosse Farms Elaine Fosse (360) 942-3027 lena@willapabay.org fossefarmsinc.com
Halosource Dan Perry (360) 942-5552 dperry@halosource.com  
Miller's Inc. Mick Miller (360) 942-2961 mick@milgreenind.com milgreenind.com
Pacific Edge Industries Darrin Moir (360) 875-0172 darrinm@pacificedgeindustries.com pacificedgeindustries.com
Pacific Gro, LLC Jim Brackens (360) 624-7769 jbrackins@aol.com pacificgro.com
Pedigree Catamarans, Inc. Kelly Habersetzer (360) 942-2810 kchabersetzer@hotmail.com pedigreecats.com
Terra Firma Cosmetics Dori Patrick (360) 942-0568 admin@terrafirmacosmetics.com terrafirmacosmetics.com
Weyerhaeuser Company Sue Eissler (360) 942-2442 lois.nadolny@weyerhaeuser weyerhaeuser.com
Willapa Bay Fabrication and Design Travis Blake (206) 999-1614 travisracing@netzero.net  
Sportsmen's Cannery Inc. Tina & Kevin Ward (360) 642-2335    
Coast Seafoods Company Tim Morris (360) 875-5557 tim@coastsouthbend.comk  
Dungeness Development Assoc., Inc. Joel Van Ornum (360) 875-5507 joelvo@dungenessassoc.com  
Dun-Pak, Inc. Greg  Topping (360) 875-5794 topping_gr@yahoo.com  
Schnepp's Seafood Pickling Ed Schneppenheim (360) 875-5978    
Seaport Lumber Mark Murphy (360) 942-5525 lpage@seaportlumber.com seaportlumber.com
South Bend Products Dean Antich (360) 875-6570    
Nelson Crab, Inc Kristi Nelson (360) 267-2911   nelsoncrab.com